- Any information provided at registration (username, email address, etc.) is stored and retained until your account is deleted
- On account deletion, all data will be deleted, including videos, channels, and comments. Content cached on other servers might take longer to be removed.
- IP addresses are stored in server logs up to a week but are not associated with accounts.
Last update: 2020-12-13